Apple to Announce Q2 2016 Earnings on April 25

Apple today updated its investor relations page to note it will announce its earnings for the second fiscal quarter (first calendar quarter) of 2016 on Monday, April 25.

The earnings release will provide a look at sales of the iPhone 6s and 6s Plus following Apple’s record first quarter, which saw the company announce 74.8 million iPhone sales and $18.4 billion profit on $75.9 billion in revenue. Apple has warned that iPhone sales will decline in the March quarter, potentially leading to Apple’s first year-over-year decline since the iPhone was released in 2007.

applearningsq22016.jpg

During its first quarter earnings report, Apple provided Q2 2016 guidance of $50 to $53 billion in revenue and gross margin between 39 and 39.5 percent. Should Apple only take in $50 to $53 billion, the company will also see its first year-over-year revenue drop in 13 years.

The quarterly earnings statement will be released at 1:30 PM Pacific/4:30 PM Eastern, with a conference call to discuss the report taking place at 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern. MacRumors will provide coverage of both the earnings release and conference call on April 25.

Vienici a trovare, cerca la CLINICA®IPHONE più vicino a te

logo_clinica_iphone_bn

App

Siamo Social

CLINICA®IPHONE è ® 2008 - 2021 - Tutti i diritti riservati. Dr Adriano-Mac Repair è ® 2008 - 2021 - Tutti i diritti riservati. CLINICA®IPHONE 2008 - 2021 è un marchio di fatto e di insegna. iPhone, iPad, iTunes, Apple TV, Macintosh e il logo Apple sono marchi di Apple Inc. Questo sito non è in alcun modo affiliato con Apple Inc. Non siamo un Apple Stores, non siamo un Apple Retail.

Accettiamo Pagamenti anche con

loghi_carte_gray

Copyright © 2021 CLINICA®IPHONE - Next s.r.l. - P. IVA 12168701006 - Privacy Policy - Note Legali - Codice Etico

× Contattaci su WhatsApp!